About Us

The Lyons Main Street Program and the Lyons Chamber of Commerce, TOGETHER…

Provide a strong business support group for the Town of Lyons businesses. As a small community our two organizations, with very similar missions, can provide a strong business atmosphere. We offer support to start-up businesses, events, programs and an active growing farmer’s market. We support the other community organizations and activities that make Lyons a growing and healthy place to live and work.

Board Meetings for 2021:  

All board meetings are open to the public unless otherwise stated

Meetings are held at 6:00 pm at a TBD location (pending approval & CDC guidelines) No meetings are held in August or December.

  • January 13th – Lyons Fire Department
  • February 10th – Fox’s at Ohmann Theatre
  • March 10th – Fox’s at Ohmann Theatre
  • April 14th – Fox’s at Ohmann Theatre
  • May 12th
  • June 9th
  • July 14th
  • September 8th
  • October 13th
  • November 10th


Board of Directors for Lyons Main Street Program

President – Paula Bartishevich

Vice President – Kaye Bailey

Treasurer – Tom Herendeen

Secretary – Linda Andrew

Board Members – George Dobbins, William Wigmore

LMSP Manager – Linda Guest


Board of directors for Lyons Chamber of Commerce

President – Paula Bartishevich

Vice President – OPEN

Treasurer – Thomas Herendeen

Secretary – OPEN




Lyons Main Street Program
70 William Street
315-945-5526 – lyonsmainstreetprogram@gmail.com

Office hours are Tuesday & Thursday 9:00 am till 3:00 pm or by appointment